Nominating Committee Report for the 2014 UVRA AGM

The Nominating Committee would like to acknowledge the contributions by Sharon Crumly, who was on the committee, until she passed away this spring. Also, we would like to thank those who have agreed to continue, and those who have agreed to stand this year.

The following list of candidates for 2014-2015 is respectfully submitted.

Executive Officers:

President: Peter Liddell

Vice-President: TBA

Secretary: Linda Metters
Treasurer: Rashna Charania
Past President: David Docherty

Standing Committees:

Benefits: TBA

Membership: Cled Thomas
Communications: Melvin Klassen

Newletter editor: TBA

Events: Betty Miller Masterminds: Geri van Gyn

Members-at-large:

Lois Holizki
Jane Milliken
Walter Muir
Jim Pearce
Winona Pugh
Beverly Timmons

UVRA Representatives:

United Way TBA

University Club David Leeming

Nominating Committee: J. Isobel Dawson (Chair), David Docherty, Linda Metters, Jim Pearce, Winona Pugh, Beverly Timmons