## Nominating Committee Report for the 2012 AGM

The Nominating Committee submits the following list of candidates for the UVic Retirees Association Executive Board for 2012-2013.

## **Executive Officers**:

President	David Docherty
Vice-President	ТВА
Secretary	ТВА
Treasurer	Kathy Harris
Past President	J. Isobel Dawson

## Standing Committee Chairs:

Benefits	Peter Liddell
Communications	Judy Cryderman
Newsletter Editor	Peter Zingeler
Membership	George Smith
Events	ТВА
Masterminds	David Turkington

## Members at Large:

Sharon Crumly Lois Edgar Melvin Klassen Jim Pearce Winona Pugh Ron Stevens Cled Thomas Beverly Timmons

Respectfully submitted by Sharon Crumly, David Docherty, Kathy Harris, Beverly Timmons, Jim Pearce, J. Isobel Dawson (Chair)