NOMINATING COMMITTEE REPORT: 2011/12

The Nominating Committee submits the following list of candidates for the UVic Retirees Association Executive Board for 2011/12

PRESIDENT	David Docherty
VICE-PRESIDENT	Mel Klassen
SECRETARY	TBA
TREASURER	Kathy Harris
PAST PRESIDENT	Isobel Dawson

STANDING COMMITTEE CHAIRS

BENEFITS	Peter Liddell
COMMUNICATIONS	Judy Cryderman
NEWSLETTER EDITOR	TBA
MEMBERSHIP	George Smith
EVENTS	Winona Pugh

MEMBERS AT LARGE

Sharon Crumly (Office coordinator) John Fitch Jim Pearce Joanne Thomas Beverly Timmons

Respectfully submitted by

Kathy Harris Sharon Crumly Isobel Dawson Joanne Thomas Beverly Timmons Lyle Robertson David Docherty (Chair)

2011 AGM June 15th,2011