Representative from Vice President Research & Innovation (VPRI), shall be an ex-officio member of the Committee	vacant
The Director, Occupational Health, Safety & Environment shall be a member of the Committee	Andy Mavretic
The Occupational Health, Safety & Environment Consultant designated as Diving Safety Officer shall be a member of the Committee	Victoria Burdett-Coutts
Faculty members with active diving projects shall be members of the Committee.	